Gateway Staff

Pastoral Team

  • Lead Pastor | John Burke – Theresa_Rozsa@GatewayChurch.com
  • Executive Director | Charles Dishinger – Charles_Dishinger@GatewayChurch.com
  • Executive Assistant | Theresa Rozsa – Theresa_Rozsa@GatewayChurch.com
  • North Campus Pastor | Rick Shurtz – Rick_Shurtz@GatewayChurch.com
  • South Campus Pastor | Eric Bryant – Eric_Bryant@GatewayChurch.com
  • Central Campus Pastor | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com

Arts

  • Arts Director | Stacy Brewer – Stacy_Brewer@GatewayChurch.com
  • Visual Arts Director/Service Producer | Phillip Rogers – Phillip_Rogers@GatewayChurch.com
  • Video Director | Justin Girdler – Justin_Girdler@GatewayChurch.com
  • Inspire Service Video Editor | Andrew Alderman – Andrew_Alderman@GatewayChurch.com
  • Worship Director | Ross Tyler – Ross_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com
  • Associate Producer | Lauren Tyler – Lauren_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com
  • Technical Director | Tyler Watson
    Tyler_Watson@GatewayChurch.com
  • Associate Producer | Lauren Tyler – Lauren_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com

 

Next Generation

  • NextGen Pastor | Kenny Conley – Kenny_Conley@GatewayChurch.com
  • Student Pastor | Chris Parker – Chris_Parker@GatewayChurch.com
  • Middle School Large Group Director| Nathan Sullivan – Nathan_Sullivan@GatewayChurch.com
  • Elementary Director | Katie Olson – Katie_Ols0n@GatewayChurch.com
  • Elementary Large Group Director | Amanda Olsen – Amanda_Olsen@GatewayChurch.com
  • Operations Leader | Sulinda McManus – Sulinda_McManus@GatewayChurch.com

Serve & Grow

  • Serve & Grow Director | Betsy Lawson – Betsy_Lawson@GatewayChurch.com
  • Central/South Serve Pastor | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com
  • Restore Pastor | Brian Brunson – Brian_Brunson@GatewayChurch.com
  • Global Serve Leader | Calla Parker – Calla_Parker@GatewayChurch.com
  • Grow Director | Rick Shurtz – Rick_Shurtz@GatewayChurch.com
  • Northwest Geography Pastor | Kirby Holmes – Kirby_Holmes@GatewayChurch.com
  • Northwest Grow Pastor Protege | Melissa Fisher – Melissa_Fisher@GatewayChurch.com
  • Central/South Geography Pastor | Eric Bryant – Eric_Bryant@GatewayChurch.com
  • Central/South Grow Leader | Karin Harper – Karin_Harper@GatewayChurch.com
  • Cedar Park/Leander/Round Rock/Pflugerville Geography Pastor | Jeremy Apel – Jeremy_Apel@GatewayChurch.com
  • Geography Coordinator | Haley Carter – Haley_Carter@GatewayChurch.com

Campus Operations

  • Chief Finance Director | Sam Amundsen – Sam_Amundsen@GatewayChurch.com
  • Accounting | Cheryl Black – Cheryl_Black@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communication

  • Marketing & Communications Director | Betty Blake Churchill – BettyBlake_Churchill@GatewayChurch.com
  • Marketing & Communications Coordinator | Shanna Squires – Shanna_Squires@GatewayChurch.com
  • Print Coordinator | Marty Gilmore — Marty_Gilmore@GatewayChurch.com
  • Graphic Designer | Katy Edwards — Katy_Edwards@GatewayChurch.com

Human Resources

  • Human Resource Director | Suzie Martin – Suzie_Martin@GatewayChurch.com
  • Human Resource Specialist | Kelli Huff – Kelli_Huff@GatewayChurch.com
  • Internship Program Manager | Shaula Overholt – Shaula_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com
  • Recruiting | HR@GatewayChurch.com

McNeil Campus Support

  • Campus Support & IT Director | Kenny Martin – Kenny_Martin@GatewayChurch.com
  • Guest Services Director | Holly Hilderbrand – Holly_Hilderbrand@GatewayChurch.com
  • Guest Services Manager | Jon Evans – Jon_Evans@GatewayChurch.com
  • Reception & Support Manager | Vicky Weller – Vicky_Weller@GatewayChurch.com
  • Facilities Manager | Marty Robbins – Marty_Robbins@GatewayChurch.com
  • Facilities Technician | Bradley Raley – Bradley_Raley@GatewayChurch.com

South Campus Staff

  • South Campus Pastor | Eric Bryant – Eric_Bryant@GatewayChurch.com
  • Administrator | Amber Andrade – Amber_Andrade@GatewayChurch.com
  • Children’s Pastor | Corey Schwarz – Corey_Schwarz@GatewayChurch.com
  • South Grow Leader| Karin Harper – Karin_Harper@GatewayChurch.com
  • Worship and Tech Director | Kyle Heiss – Kyle_Heiss@GatewayChurch.com
  • Central Campus Pastor | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com
  • Next Steps Coordinator | Shaula Overholt – Shaula_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

Central Campus Staff

  • Central Campus Pastor | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com

Board of Directors

To contact the board email board@gatewaychurch.com

Gateway’s Board of Directors is a volunteer, functional board responsible for the overall stewardship of the resources of the church.  Board positions include people with a track record of leadership in: accounting, finance, legal, facility planning, human resources, benevolence/compassion, campus leadership, and information technology.  The individuals currently serving on this team include:
  • Steve Tarr – Finance
  • Wayne Wedemeyer – InformationTechnology
  • David Moore – Legal
  • John Burke – Lead Pastor
  • Charles Dishinger – Executive Director

Spiritual Overseers

  • Debra Evans
  • David Moore
  • Al Alonso
  • John Burke